Copyright 2017 Kappa Psi Fraternity X Chapter

I CURRENT BOARD I 

2012-2013 I

Faculty Advisor

 Dr. Nick Popovich

nickp@uic.edu

Vice Regent

Kelsey Johnson

kjohns99@uic.edu

Pledge Mom

Ruixuan Jiang

rjiang2@uic.edu

Social Chair

Jenni Snyder

jsnyde7@uic.edu

Grand Council Deputy

Dr. Brad Cannon

bcannon@uic.edu

Treasurer

Matt Siena

msiena2@uic.edu

Pledge Dad

Mike Gannon

mganno2@uic.edu

Historian

 Hyungsup Lee

hlee265@uic.edu

Grand Council Deputy

Dr. Latha Radhakrishnan

lradha1@uic.edu

Professional Chair

 Anuja Vallabh

avallabh2@uic.edu

Sergeant at Arms

Ken Kurek

kkurek3@uic.edu

Alumni Chair

Esther Moon

emoon2@uic.edu

Grand Council Deputy

 Dr. Shiyun Kim

shiyunk@uic.edu

Co-Fundraising Chair

Lianna Serbas

lserba2@uic.edu

Recording Secretary

 Jasmine Shah

jshah29@uic.edu

Webmaster

 Quanglong Truong

qtruong2@uic.edu

Regent

Brook Yohannes

byohan2@uic.edu

Co-Fundraising Chair

Helen Hwang

hhwang21@uic.edu

Corresponding Secretary

Diane Javier

djavier2@uic.edu

Chaplain

 Ed Kazyanskaya

ekazya2@uic.edu